Making a Difference Award


Presented to a member who participates in community service and is making significant contributions to the community through their time, talents, actions, dedication, and generosity. Must have a nomination from a PMA member.

Visit to learn more about PMA's EPIC Awards and to submit a nomination.

Gary Bollinger
2022 Winner Gary Bollinger

Past Recipients

2022 Gary Bollinger

2021 Fran Bennet

2020 Gerry Phillips

2019 Linda Silva

Learn More About PMA's EPIC Awards.