PMA Memorial Scholarship Award


Established in 1991, the PMA Memorial Scholarship consists of a significant monetary award to further education of a child or grandchild of a Property Management Association Member in good standing. The Scholarship, funded primarily by PMA’s Summer Escape and member donations, is presented at PMA's Awards Ceremony held in the fall each year. Applicants must be well-rounded students, involved in extracurricular and civic activities. 

Visit to learn more about PMA's EPIC Awards and to submit a nomination.

Caitlin Chambers
2022 Winner Caitlin Chambers
PMA Memorial Scholarship Recipients

2022 Caitlin Chambers

2021 Alexandra Kish

2020 Daniel De Lude, Grace Burns

2019 Bailey Rike

2018 Angel Bullock

2017 G. Cameron Deen

2016 Amanda Cornet

2016 Isabella Karunungan

2015 Jack Murphy

2015 Brendon Berndt

2014 Leah Salditch

2014 Matt Mylinski

2013 Samantha Liming

2012 Robbie Lowman

2011 Jackie Imirie

2010 Rachel Chism

2009 Katie Ogden

2009 Carrie Haslbeck

2008 Russel Batra

2007 Ryan Batra

2006 Corey Boyd

2005 Jonathan Sockol

2004 Ashley Estes

2003 Corey Boyd

2002 Jessica Price

2001 Brian Wasser

2000 Rebecca Klimpl

1999 Nicholas Campbell

1998 Monica Bell

1997 Kathleen Schattenberg

1996 David J. Damiani

1995 Judi Anne Hudson

1994 Jennifer Lee Tyrell

1993 Jason Lloyd Smith

Learn More About PMA's EPIC Awards.