Stanley F. Reid Humanitarian Award


Until 2019, the Stanley F. Reid Humanitarian Award was presented to a member who exemplified boundless humanitarianism, having devoted life and career to bettering the human condition. Winners were required to personify the doctrine that one’s primary duty is to work for the welfare of the human race, and must have made a significant difference in the workplace and/or the community on a continual basis.

Jennifer Casey
2018 Winner Jennifer Casey

Stanley F. Reid Humanitarian Award Recipients

2018 Jennifer Casey

2017 Amanda Ingle

2016 Larry Edmonds

2015 Elisabeth Kirk

2014 Carrie Ehart

2013 Valarie Zerizght

2012 The Brickman Group

2010 Paul Dillon

2009 Rasheedah Ahmed

2008 Stanley F. Reid

2007 Kara Permisohn

2006 David Hillman

2005 Scott Donaldson

2004 John Taylor

2003 Ron Frank

2002 Elliot Bernold

2001 Randy Denchfield

2000 Carl Toepfer

1999 H. Jace Greene, III

1998 Gary L. Campbell

1997 Tom Gregory